Board of Trustees


BOT_2019_web.jpg
 

The Board of Trustees meet once a month in the Cockle Bay School Boardroom at 7 pm on a Thursday.

This year’s remaining meeting dates for 2019 are:

| 24 October | 21 November | 12 December


Board of Trustees Members

Jared Dinneen
(Trustee)

jaredd@cocklebay.school.nz

James Yates
(Trustee)

jamesy@cocklebay.school.nz

Michael Doeg
(Trustee)

michaeld@cocklebay.school.nz

Jack Chan
(Chair)

jackc@cocklebay.school.nz

Nicole McHardy
(Trustee)

nicolem@cocklebay.school.nz

Marie Todd
(Staff Trustee)

mariet@cocklebay.school.nz

Alistair van Schalkwyk
(Trustee)

alistairv@cocklebay.school.nz

Dorothy Bigwood
(Principal)

principal@cocklebay.school.nz


Policies and Procedures

To access our School documents, please click on the button on your right and use the community usernames and password below.

Username: cocklebay
Password: Sandspit


Find more information