Board of Trustees


The Board of Trustees meet once a month in the Cockle Bay School Boardroom at 7 pm on a Thursday.

This year’s remaining meeting dates are:

20 June | 22 August | 19 September | 24 October | 21 November | 12 December


Board of Trustees Members

Andy McLachlan
(Trustee)

andym@cocklebay.school.nz

James Yates
(Chair)

jamesy@cocklebay.school.nz

Michael Doeg
(Trustee)

michaeld@cocklebay.school.nz

Jack Chan
(Trustee)

jackc@cocklebay.school.nz

Shaun Galway
(Trustee)

shaung@cocklebay.school.nz

Rochelle Stansfield
(Staff Trustee)

rochelle@cocklebay.school.nz

Dorothy Bigwood
(Principal)

principal@cocklebay.school.nz


Policies and Procedures

To access our School documents, please click on the button on your right and use the community usernames and password below.

Username: cocklebay
Password: Sandspit


Find more information