Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees meet once a month in the Cockle Bay School Boardroom at 7 pm on a Thursday.

This year’s remaining meeting dates are:

20 June | 22 August | 19 September | 24 October | 21 November | 12 December

Board of Trustees Members

Andy McLachlan

James Yates

Michael Doeg

Jack Chan

Shaun Galway

Rochelle Stansfield
(Staff Trustee)

Dorothy Bigwood

Policies and Procedures

To access our School documents, please click on the button on your right and use the community usernames and password below.

Username: cocklebay
Password: Sandspit

Find more information